2015 Facility of the Year Awards

Are you interested in learning more about this year’s Facility of the Year Awards (FOYA) Category Winners? Then join us at ISPE’s Annual Meeting for these enticing FOYA focused events:

FOYA Education Session
Monday, 9 November, 08.30 ‒ 10.00
Location:  Grand L (level 5)

Get an in-depth look at the latest, state-of-the-art developments being implemented, the winning projects and see how excellence was delivered via innovative thinking. Featured presentations include the 2015 FOYA Program Category Winners.

  • Leader: Dave DiProspero, Director-Pharmaceutical Process Technology, CRB, USA
    Welcome and Introductory Remarks
  • Takeshi Furukawa, Director of Engineering, Astellas Pharma Inc., Japan
    Tube Labeling Project
  • Martin Teo, Project Director, AstraZeneca, China
    AstraZeneca Taizhou Supply Site Project – Innovative Project Execution Tailored to China Market

Overall FOYA Winner Announcement
Tuesday, 10 November, 08.00 ‒ 10.00
Location:  Grand Ballroom

Join ISPE leadership and colleagues for breakfast as we review 2015 and recognize significant achievements and be among the first to learn which project will be named the 2015 FOYA Overall Winner.

FOYA Category Winner Display
Exhibit Hall

Can’t make it to the FOYA session? Don’t forget to visit the FOYA display located in the Exhibit Hall to learn more about this year’s category winners.

Become a part of the FOYA program in 2016

Submit your entry for the 2016 ISPE Facility of Year Awards! The FOYA Program recognizes state-of-the-art pharmaceutical manufacturing projects utilizing new and innovative technologies to improve product quality, reduce cost and demonstrate advances in project delivery.

The deadline for submissions is 23 November, 2015. For full program information and submission criteria, visit www.FacilityoftheYear.org today

For information about any FOYA events during Annual Meeting or if you have questions on submitting your application, contact Barbara Peck at foya@ispe.org.