Congratulations to those who received International Honor Awards at the ISPE Annual Meeting Member Breakfast on Tuesday, November 10. These awards honor ISPE groups and members who have demonstrated remarkable dedication and service to our organization. Thank you to the ISPE International Honor Awards Committee for reviewing the nominations and administering the awards process.

ISPE congratulates the following 2015 awardees:

Award Recipient
Joseph X. Phillips Professional Achievement Award George P. Millili, PhD
Max Seales Yonker Member of the Year Award Alan S. Levy
Company of the Year Novartis
Committee of the Year Quality Metrics Core Team
Chair Mairead M. Goetz
Former Chair Diane O. Hagerty
Team Member Nuala F. Calnan, PhD
Team Member Laura Cannon
Team Member Michael G. Davidson
Team Member Betsy P. Fritschel
Team Member Steve Greer
Team Member Steven Lynn
Team Member Lorraine E. McClain
Team Member Matthew Pearson
Team Member Christopher Potter, PhD
Team Member Peggy Speight
Team Member Lorraine K. Thompson
Team Member Paul J. Weninger
Team Member Bryan Winship
Affiliate and Chapter Excellence Award ISPE Italy Affiliate
ISPE Delaware Valley Chapter
ISPE New Jersey Chapter
Roger F. Sherwood Article of the Year Luca Falce: Risk Analysis and Annual Training Program Definition, Pharmaceutical Engineering January/February 2015 Volume 35, Number 1
Undergraduate Student Poster of the Year Neeraja Ravi
Graduate Student Poster of the Year Sydney Shaw